Holy Sheet! My Favorite Sheet Mask

Hello!

I wanted to share my absolute favorite sheet mask from this year. Before I used this one, I honestly thought all sheet masks were essentially the same. BOY WAS I WRONG! Sheet masks always hydrated my skin, but they never improved my skin’s appearance. That was until I used BioBelle’s #Primer Mask.

While this mask is technically for priming your skin prior to applying make up, I use it once a week to keep my skin looking beautiful. BioBelle’s website lists the mask’s key ingredients:

Key ingredients:

Tea Tree Oil – Helps keep the skin clear and flawless (antimicrobial).
Rosehips Extract – Excellent source of vitamin A and C, both of which help firm the skin and minimize lines and wrinkles.
Vitamin C – Helps firm the skin, even skin tone, and protect against free radicals.
Hydroxylated Lecithin – Improves skin’s barrier function to help smooth skin.
Chondrus Crispus (Carrageenan) Extract – Rich in vitamin and minerals that condition the skin and keep it healthy.
Niacinamide – A vitamin B3 derivative that helps even skin tone and minimize wrinkles to smooth the skin.
Soybean Extract – Helps firm the skin and calm irritation.

The Tea Tree Oil helps keep my skin clear. I don’t have very acne prone skin but I do get pimples on my chin a lot. This mask helps keep the blemishes at bay. This is the main reason I use this mask regularly. I firmly believe that it helps keep my skin clear. My skin will look smooth and bright for DAYS. I get at least 3 days worth of flawless looking skin from this mask.

I owe Ipsy for my discovery of this magnificent sheet mask. I received 2 of these in a Glam Bag last year and I have been obsessed ever since. I HIGHLY recommend trying this sheet mask out! Its currently sold out on their website so it seems I’m not the only one in love with this product.

Thank you for reading! Let me know if you love this mask or have tried others from BioBelle, I’m very curious.

🙂 Fran

One thought on “Holy Sheet! My Favorite Sheet Mask

Leave a comment